Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Grant Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rich Grant Jr

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of pepa stevek

pepa stevek

July 12, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of joanne lichliter

joanne lichliter

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working in this office and helping our customers with their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of adam martin

adam martin

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent Rich Grant has insurance we mean more professional agents like this Marilyn Fultz"
Profile photo of muriel smith

muriel smith

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Marilyn was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jeff Langley

Jeff Langley

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people will never switch"
Profile photo of Matt Scharlau

Matt Scharlau

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn and Rich are fantastic. As a former insurance professional, and prior State Farm employee, I have high expectations. They both meet and exceed these all of the time. Great to work with, and a lot of fun. High praise!"
Profile photo of Angela Mohr

Angela Mohr

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had this insurance, at State Farm, for decades and as I've grown into new adventures, the team here continued to be helpful. Highly recommend this particular office!"
Profile photo of Dee Harless

Dee Harless

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yum...service was a little slow"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Meyer

Elizabeth Meyer

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Bosanko

Stephen Bosanko

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzy Marcus is the best! She's solved all my issues fast and efficiently. I would never get insurance through anyone else!"
Profile photo of Mark Wilkinson

Mark Wilkinson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family loves this Statefarm location! Suzy Marcus always takes such great care of us. Everyone in the office is extremely responsive and helpful. I never have had any problems getting issues resolved in a timely manner. Thanks Rich!"
Profile photo of Jerry Kyer

Jerry Kyer

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Shelly Pine

Shelly Pine

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"EVERY SINGLE THING I need, I just call and it is taken care of. These folks found me an agent where I was moving, they mail me things to sign with self addressed stamped envelopes to return, they are the absolute best customer servers."
Profile photo of Peggy Lou

Peggy Lou

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Fultz is wonderful to work with !!! She is friendly, always willing to assist, going the extra mile for her clients! I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leonard Yang

Leonard Yang

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rich always calls back with answers and receptionists always friendly and convey messages accurately."
Profile photo of Jim Bentley

Jim Bentley

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Hickman

Jerry Hickman

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marilyn has always been very helpful and explains things so that even I can understand. Thank you for always being there for me and my family."
Profile photo of Vicki Bentley

Vicki Bentley

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Fultz is more than just an agent---she cares about your long-term needs! She's passionate about helping people, and she's so knowledgeable about her field, and makes great customer service a priority."
Profile photo of Jordan Holton

Jordan Holton

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure to know Marilyn Futz as a friend, also someone I trust to do business with and to refer business to."
Profile photo of Heather Shutters

Heather Shutters

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for years and they are just amazing. I've been working with Suzy the most and she is a spitfire and will do whatever she can for you. She is one of the most kind, caring, and most fun insurance agent I've have the pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Regina Stanley

Regina Stanley

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people.."
Profile photo of Beverly Teets

Beverly Teets

September 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"These reps are on the job!! And friendly."
Profile photo of James Christiansen II

James Christiansen II

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rich has been my family's insurance agent for 30 years. Always satisfied with service provided."
Profile photo of Peyton Poe

Peyton Poe

February 26, 2019

1  out of  5
"State farm, where your policy changes without your permission and none of the staff know why. Will be switching companies soon id give negative stars if i could"