Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Grant Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich Grant Jr

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Hamm

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Rich Grant when I was building a new house, because my previous insurer would not insure new construction. Rich was very responsive, and was able to provided the insurance I needed. Whenever I had a question, I was always able to reach Rich, and I would recommend him highly to anyone for their insurance needs."

Julia Scheer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanne was very helpful and I would recommend State Farm Insurance company for these reasons. It’s a great company."

Daniel Amundson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and responsive. Always ready to answer any questions and fix any issues I may have. Joanne Lichliter especially has gone out of her way to help me."

pepa stevek

July 12, 2022

2  out of  5
"“Like a mean neighbor State Farm is there”. I’m over the new State Farm changes they have made in last few years, customer service on their 800 number is not helpful and in this branch “Mean Suzie” reminds me of my 4rth grade teacher who just did not like me very much."

joanne lichliter

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working in this office and helping our customers with their insurance needs!"

adam martin

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent Rich Grant has insurance we mean more professional agents like this Marilyn Fultz"

muriel smith

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Marilyn was very helpful."

Eileen Willett

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzy at Rich Grant's office has been our State Farm agent for more than 10 years. She has always gone above and beyond for myself and my family. Not only did she provide excellent service when it came to insurance, but she also took the time to get to know us personally, which meant a lot. We recently moved out of state & we will miss working with Suzy and this office. We highly recommend Suzy and Rich Grant's office for any of your insurance needs!"

Jeff Langley

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people will never switch"

Matt Scharlau

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn and Rich are fantastic. As a former insurance professional, and prior State Farm employee, I have high expectations. They both meet and exceed these all of the time. Great to work with, and a lot of fun. High praise!"

Angela Mohr

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had this insurance, at State Farm, for decades and as I've grown into new adventures, the team here continued to be helpful. Highly recommend this particular office!"

Dee Harless

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yum...service was a little slow"

Elizabeth Grove

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I feel so lucky to have found this office several years ago. No matter who answers the phone, you always have a pleasant experience! Suzy is my go-to and is always willing to go the extra mile. It is a great peace of mind knowing how easy it is to deal with any issues that can arise."

Stephen Bosanko

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzy Marcus is the best! She's solved all my issues fast and efficiently. I would never get insurance through anyone else!"

Mark Wilkinson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family loves this Statefarm location! Suzy Marcus always takes such great care of us. Everyone in the office is extremely responsive and helpful. I never have had any problems getting issues resolved in a timely manner. Thanks Rich!"

Jerry Kyer

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Shelly Pine

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"EVERY SINGLE THING I need, I just call and it is taken care of. These folks found me an agent where I was moving, they mail me things to sign with self addressed stamped envelopes to return, they are the absolute best customer servers."

Peggy Lou

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Fultz is wonderful to work with !!! She is friendly, always willing to assist, going the extra mile for her clients! I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Leonard Yang

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rich always calls back with answers and receptionists always friendly and convey messages accurately."

Jim Bentley

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"To some selling insurance is just a job - For Marylin it is all about helping people - Why? Because she cares about people. If you want someone who will listen, sincerely offer you the best possible solutions for your family, and know that they will be there when you need them then call Marilyn. You will be well taken care of."

Jerry Hickman

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marilyn has always been very helpful and explains things so that even I can understand. Thank you for always being there for me and my family."

Vicki Bentley

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Fultz is more than just an agent---she cares about your long-term needs! She's passionate about helping people, and she's so knowledgeable about her field, and makes great customer service a priority."

Jordan Holton

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a pleasure to know Marilyn Futz as a friend, also someone I trust to do business with and to refer business to."

Heather Shutters

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for years and they are just amazing. I've been working with Suzy the most and she is a spitfire and will do whatever she can for you. She is one of the most kind, caring, and most fun insurance agent I've have the pleasure to work with."

Regina Stanley

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people.."